Blogia
50SENT

How to generate Drag n Merge hack patch in-app No Ads free online 144

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1447871511.html?utm_source=50sent.blogia

 

 

Review This app has a great concept and can actually be quite addicting. But it tends to glitch sometimes and there are WAY TOO MANY ADS. What’s even worse, I’m getting ads for Drag n merge... ON DRAG N MERGE. You don’t put ads for your own game in your game, it’s obvious I got it. I wish I could rate this 2.5 stars but I can’t and decided to round it up. I’m fine with a game that has occasional ads but not every second, sometimes I’m playing it and out of nowhere, an ad pops up. I’ll admit this is a fun game but sometimes it’s frustrating how hard it is. The linked blocks make it frustrating and once you reach 20, the numbers don’t go any higher, I get bored when I reach the first 20 because the block just disappears and I can’t add to it. Also, sometimes it’ll be one row away but there is literally no possible moves, you have to make something where it gets rid of at least a few rows when that happens
device ipod
1. Fix some minor bugs
Metajoy
Purchase No Ads
Puzzle
Version 2.03

Drag n Merge hack for iphone. How to generate drag n mergers. How to generate drag n merge text. How to generate drag n merge cells. Drag n Merge hack pc cheat engine. How to generate drag n merge excel. Drag n Merge hack codes. How to generate drag n merge free. Drag n Merge hack easily.

 

How to generate Drag n mère de 3. How to generate drag n merge files.

0 comentarios